Meet your Local Area Coordinators

All of our Local Area Coordinators know Thurrock with many having grown up and worked in the borough for many years. Many also volunteer outside of their day job


Karen Dobson
07818 678980


Pauline White
South Ockendon
07710 950319




Frank Gaisie
Chafford Hundred
07738 101787




Ben Dubois
Grays Riverside
07825 197840




Martin Trevillion
07798 668692




Ian Barnett
South Ockendon and Belhus
07786 423474




Helen Catterick
Chadwell St Mary
07710 950318




Christine Searle
07714 488318




Sue Griggs
Corringham and Fobbing
07920 541258




Healther MacQuarrie


Renae Laybourn
Stifford Clays, Blackshots and Little Thurrock
07867 684796


Rachel Farmer
East, West Tilbury and Linford
07917 535728