All of our Local Area Coordinators know Thurrock with many having grown up and worked in the borough for many years. Many also volunteer outside of their day job

Karen Dobson

07818 678980

kdobson@thurrock.gov.uk

Pauline White
South Ockendon
07710 950319
pwhite@thurrockgovuk
Frank Gaisie
Chafford Hundred
07738 101787
fgaisie@thurrock.gov.uk
Ben Dubois
Grays Riverside
07825 197840
bdubois@thurrock.gov.uk
Martin Trevillion
Purfleet/Aveley
07798 668692
mtrevillion@thurrock.gov.uk
Ian Barnett
South Ockendon and Belhus
07786 423474
ibarnett@thurrock.gov.uk
Helen Catterick
Chadwell St Mary
07710 950318
hcatterick@thurrock.gov.uk
Healther MacQuarrie
Tilbury
hmacquarrie@thurrock.gov.uk
Kate Williams
Horndon-on-the-Hill

07789 924209
kxwilliams@thurrock.gov.uk
Christine Searle
Stanford-le-Hope
07714 488318
csearle@thurrock.gov.uk
Sue Griggs
Corringham and Fobbing
07920 541258
sgriggs@thurrock.gov.uk
Renae Laybourn
Stifford Clays, Blackshots and Little Thurrock
07867 684796
rlaybourn@thurrock.gov.uk
Rachel Farmer
East, West Tilbury and Linford
07917 535728
rxfarmer@thurrock.gov.uk